19. July 2016



18. August 2021 um 19:00
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Antonín Dvořák, Bagatellen op. 47 for two violins, cello and piano
Ludwig van Beethoven, selected Bagatellen op.33
Igor Strawinsky, »Suite Italienne« for violin and piano
Robert Schumann, pianoquintett E flat major op. 44

Antti Siirala, piano
Tanja Becker-Bender, violin

Sophia Jaffé, violin
Roland Glassl, viola
Gregor Horsch, cello



Kartenverkauf ab Anfang Mai


Ticket sale will begin in May. Please enter your e-mail address to stay informed.