19. July 2016



11. August 2021 um 19:00
Kunsthaus Horn


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



(when it rains Vereinshaus Horn)

Paul Hindemith, scherzo for viola and cello
Jean Sibelius, Humoresquen for violin and piano
No 1 D minor op.87/1 · No 2 D major op.87/2 · No 3 E flat major op.89/3 · No 4 G minor op.89/4
Leone Sinigaglia, Romanze & Humoreske op. 16 for cello and piano
Camille Saint-Saëns, pianoquartet B flat major op. 41

Malin Hartelius, vocal
Réka Szilvay, violin
Christian Ostertag, violin
Thomas Selditz, viola
Wen-Sinn Yang, cello
Christopher Hinterhuber, piano




Kartenverkauf ab Anfang Mai


Ticket sale will begin in May. Please enter your e-mail address to stay informed.