19. July 2016



19. August 2020 um 19:30
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Ludwig van Beethoven, Sonate für Violine und Klavier c-Moll op. 30/2
Sextett für Klarinette, Horn, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Klavier C-Dur op. 37

Christian Altenburger, violin
Tanja Becker-Bender, violin
Thomas Selditz, viola
Troels Svane, cello
Christoph Zimper, clarinet
Christoph Peham, horn
Veronika Kopjova, piano