19. July 2016

»Blühende Fantasie«

»Blühende Fantasie«

13. August 2019 um 19:00
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



4.00 pm Besucherfoyer, guided-tour
6.00 pm Weißer Saal, preconcert-talk, Mag. Ursula Magnes, Radio Klassik Stephansdom
7.00 pm concert

Ludwig van Beethoven, Klaviersonate Nr. 30 E-Dur op. 109
Ludwig van Beethoven, Klaviersonate Nr. 31 As-Dur op. 110
Antonín Dvořák, Klavierquintett A-Dur op. 81

Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano
Sophia Jaffé, violin
Sabine Nova, violin
Roland Glassl, viola
Wen-Sinn Yang, cello

The art of piano playing in the Russian-Austrian style: Elisabeth Leonskaja stands for musicianship on the highest level, unfathomable and yet easy to understand. The Vienna-based virtuoso will be present at Allegro Vivo 2019 as soloist and one of the artists in residence.