19. July 2016



29. August 2017 um 19:00
Kunsthaus Horn


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Moritz Moszkowski, Suite für 2 Violinen und Klavier g-Moll op. 71
»Wechselbad« Liedfolge für Saxophon und Bassstimme
Antonín Dvořák, »Dumky« e-Moll op. 90 für Klavier, Violine und Cello

Christian Ostertag, Violine
Ingolf Turban, Violine

László Fenyö, Cello
Stanislaw Tichonow, Klavier
Sandra Jost, Klavier
Michaela Reingruber, Saxophon
Wolfgang Bankl, Bass