19. July 2016



15. August 2017 um 19:00
Vereinshaus Horn


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Domenico Scarlatti, Klaviersonaten K492; K9; K1; K19; K162
Eugène Ysaye, Solosonate G-Dur op. 27 Nr. 5
Paul Hindemith, Sonate für Viola op. 11 Nr. 4
Johannes Brahms, Klavierquartett g-Moll op. 25

Sophia Jaffe, violin
Roland Glassl, viola
Florian Eggner, cello
Taihang Du, piano
Peter Ovtcharov, piano