19. July 2016

»Allegro Appassionato«

»Allegro Appassionato«

12. August 2020 um 19:30
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Ludwig van Beethoven, Sonate für Violine und Klavier Es- Dur op. 12. Nr. 3
Camille Saint Saëns, »Allegro appassionato« op. 43 für Cello und Klavier
Gabriel Fauré, Klavierquartett Nr. 2 g-Moll op. 45

Christopher Hinterhuber, piano
Sophia Jaffé, violin
Roland Glassl, viola
Wen-Sinn Yang, cello