19. July 2016



8. August 2020 um 19:30
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Ludwig van Beethoven, Kreutzersonate A-Dur op. 47 für Violine und Streicher
(arr. Christoph Ehrenfellner)
Roland Batik, Divertimento in Six Parts for Violin, Piano and Strings
(awarded composition by Allegro Vivo and on behalf of the state of lower Austria)

Roland Batik, Klavier
Academia Allegro Vivo
Vahid Khadem-Missagh, Violine und Dirigent

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von