19. July 2016



2. September 2020 um 19:30
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Ludwig van Beethoven, Trio für Klarinette, Cello und Klavier B-Dur op. 11 »Gassenhauer«
Johannes Brahms, Trio für Klarinette, Cello und Klavier a-Moll op. 114

Lilya Zilberstein, piano
Matthias Schorn, clarinet
László Fenyö, cello