Sandra Jost

Sandra Jost

Concerts

Sandra Jost is an accompanist at the Music and Arts University of Vienna since 1994. Since 1995 accompanist at the master classes of the international chamber music festival Allegro Vivo – accompaniment of the instrumental courses (strings and wind instruments) and the Wolfgang Bankl singing classes.

Cooperation with the Vienna Symphonic, the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra and the Tonkuenstler Orchestra. Sandra Jost does a lot of chamer music. Concerts with the “Wiener Virtuosen”. Member of the Amadeus Ensemble. Concerts in Vienna, at music festivals like Grafenegg, Carinthian Summer, Klangbogen Wien, festival de música en frutillar (Chile). Official accompanist at auditions for all Viennese orchestras and at several competitions. Radio-, TV- and CD recordings. Concert tours in Europe, Asia and South America.

Teachers diploma for piano and violin, diplomas for violin, instrumental accompaniment, Lied accompaniment and opera accompaniment – all with distinction. Bachelor Degree (japanology) at the University of Vienna.

Concerts

"Lebenselixier"

Wednesday, 14. August 2024 at 19:00

Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek - Abt-Placidus-Much-Straße 1

Sandra Jost

Sandra Jost

Konzerte

Sandra Jost ist Korrepetitorin an der Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien seit 1994; seit 1995 Korrepetitorin bei den Meisterkursen des internationalen Kammermusikfestivals Allegro Vivo – Korrepetition der Instrumentalkurse (Streicher und Bläser) und der Gesangskurse Wolfgang Bankl.

Zusammenarbeit mit den Wiener Symphonikern, den Wiener Philharmonikern und dem Tonkünstler Orchester Niederösterreich; reiche Kammermusiktätigkeit von Sandra Jost; Mitwirkung bei den Wiener Virtuosen; Mitglied des Amadeus Ensembles; Konzertauftritte in Wien, beim Musikfestival Grafenegg, beim Festival de música en Frutillar (Chile); offizielle Begleitung von Probespielen der großen Wiener Orchester sowie diverser Wettbewerbe; Rundfunk-, TV- und CD-Aufnahmen; Tourneen in Europa, Asien und Südamerika;

Lehrbefähigung für Klavier und Violine, Diplome im Fach Violine, Instrumentalkorrepetition, Vokalbegleitung und Opernkorrepetition, alle mit Auszeichnung. Bakkalaureat in Japanologie an der Universität Wien;

Konzerte

"Lebenselixier"

Mittwoch, 14. August 2024 um 19:00

Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek - Abt-Placidus-Much-Straße 1