19. July 2016



19. September 2020 um 18:00
Schloss Weitra


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Maurice Ravel, »Tzigane« für Violine, Harfe und Streichorchester
(arr. Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann)
Franz Schubert, »Der Tod und das Mädchen« d-Moll D810
(Fassung für Streichorchester von G. Mahler)

Academia Allegro Vivo
Vahid Khadem-Missagh, violin and conductor




Ticket sale will begin in May. Please enter your e-mail address to stay informed.