19. July 2016



7. August 2021 um 19:00
Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek


CoViD Info

We are constantly updating the preventive measures to enable you to have a carefree concert experience.

By purchasing tickets, you agree to the preventive measures valid at the time of the event.

In the event of an official cancellation, the ticket price will be refunded.



Antonín Dvořák, »Drei Humoresquen« op. 101 no. 1, 5, 7 (arranged Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann)
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowski, Serenade for strings c-major op. 48
Georg Breinschmid, Sinfonia concertante for solo violin, solo double bass and string orchestra (p)
(Commissioned by the Allegro Vivo Festival and the State of Lower Austria)

Georg Breinschmid, contrabass
Academia Allegro Vivo
Vahid Khadem-Missagh, violin & conductor