Troels Svane

Since 2004 Troels Svane is professor for violoncello at the Musikhochschule Lübeck. Cello class at the Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin. Masterclasses in Australia, Asia, Ukraine, South America and in Europe. His students are prize winners at prestigious international competitions(ARD, Feuermann, Geneva, Isang Yun, Rostropovich, Tchaikovsky) and members of renowed chamber music ensembles and orchestras such as the Armida Quartet, the Berlin Philharmonic and the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks.

Jury member at international competitions. Concerts worldwide as soloist, in recitals and as chamber musician. Performances with Y. Bashmet, W. Boettcher, T. Brandis, Z. Bron, A. Chumachenco. More than 40 CD recordings including the complete works for cello and piano by Beethoven, Rachmaninoff and Reger.

Studied with D. Geringas at the Lübeck University of Music. Concerts exams with distinction. Artistic impulse by A. Bylsma, F. Helmerson, R. Kirshbaum, G. Ligeti, Yo-Yo Ma, M. Rostropovich and Amadeus Quartet. Prize winner at national and international competitions and holder of numerous scholarships.

 

Concerts

Allegro Vivo Festival

»Promenadenkonzert« durch Horn

Tuesday, 24. August 2021 at 19:00

Kunsthaus Horn - Wiener Str. 2

Beethoven, Mozart


Konzert, Allegro Vivo

»Musikalischer Spaziergang« durch Eggenburg

Tuesday, 24. August 2021 at 19:00

Krahuletz-Museum Eggenburg - Krahuletzplatz 1


Leonskaja, Demenga, Allegro Vivo Festival

»Auserlesenes«

Wednesday, 25. August 2021 at 19:00

Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek - Abt-Placidus-Much-Straße 1

Mozart, Brahms, Zemlinsky

Troels Svane

Troels Svane ist seit 2004 Professor für Violoncello an der Musikhochschule Lübeck, Celloklasse an der Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin, Meisterkurse in Australien, Asien, Ukraine, Südamerika und in Europa; Unter seinen Studenten befinden sich zahlreiche Preisträger internationaler Wettbewerbe (ARD, Feuermann, Genf, Isang Yun, Rostropowitsch, Tschaikowsky) und Mitglieder renommierter Kammermusikensembles und Orchester, wie dem Armida Quartett, der Berliner Philharmoniker und dem Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks.

Mitwirkung als Juror bei bedeutenden internationalen Wettbewerben; weltweite Konzerte als Solist, in Recitals und als Kammermusiker; Konzerte u. a. mit Y. Bashmet, W. Boettcher, T. Brandis, Z. Bron, A. Chumachenco; Einspielung von mehr als 40 CDs, u. a. das Gesamtwerk für Cello und Klavier von Beethoven, Rachmaninow und Reger;

Studium bei D. Geringas an der Musikhochschule Lübeck, Konzertexamen mit Auszeichnung; weiters Unterricht bei A. Bylsma, F. Helmerson, R. Kirshbaum, G. Ligeti, Yo-Yo Ma, M. Rostropowitsch und dem Amadeus Quartett; zahlreiche Stipendien, Auszeichnung mit nationalen und internationalen Preisen;

 

Konzerte

Allegro Vivo Festival

»Promenadenkonzert« durch Horn

Dienstag, 24. August 2021 um 19:00

Horn, Kunsthaus - Wiener Str. 2

Beethoven, Mozart


Konzert, Allegro Vivo

»Musikalischer Spaziergang« durch Eggenburg

Dienstag, 24. August 2021 um 19:00

Krahuletz-Museum Eggenburg - Krahuletzplatz 1


Leonskaja, Demenga, Allegro Vivo Festival

»Auserlesenes«

Mittwoch, 25. August 2021 um 19:00

Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek - Abt-Placidus-Much-Straße 1

Mozart, Zemlinsky